, , ,

Sweet romance (12 imported purple roses)

$1,230.43

"Sweet Romance" is a bouquet of 12 imported purple roses. Purple flowers represent nobility, mystery, romance and enthusiasm, while the number of 12 roses symbolizes love and harmonious relationship.

Not just for expressing love, this bouquet is a comforting and joyful gifting choice. Selected imported purple roses are soft and plump in texture, gorgeous and elegant in petals, blooming with intoxicating beauty, which makes people feel amazing and revered.

The "Sweet Romance" bouquets are not only suitable for gifting lovers, but also suitable for best friends, family members or colleagues. During various holidays or special occasions, such as Valentine's Day, birthdays, Thanksgiving, etc., it is a very suitable moment to send this bouquet. Let your care and blessings be sent to the other party's heart with this bouquet of flowers, bringing them a special surprise and warmth.

The "Sweet Romance" bouquet is an elegant and romantic gift choice. It not only represents love and gratitude to the other party, but also makes people feel beautiful and romantic emotions. Let this bouquet be your carrier to express your emotions, let love and care bloom in this sea of purple flowers, bringing you the sweetest and most romantic moments.

The whole line adopts Colombia (Colombia) rose/Ecuador (Ecuador) rose and other imported flowers from the plane (except for the flower basket flower card or special note), and is managed by the florist of the Hong Kong American Academy of Floral Art.



<Pick up at Kai Tak MTR station, cash back $50 on the spot, the promotion period is limited>

Availability: In stock

⛔️Never use second-grade Kenyan roses ✔️All products use higher-grade Colombian (Colombia) roses/Ecuador (Ecuador) roses and other imported flowers (except for flower baskets or flower cards or where otherwise specified) ✔️Floral arrangements by the Hong Kong American Floral Academy Master in charge. ✔️The first time to choose your own flower delivery time

Why do we insist Colombia (Colombia) rose/Ecuador (Ecuador) rose as your first choice for flower delivery service?

Because they are so special!

Delicate flower-shaped outline and unique dazzling color petals, unparalleled exquisite bright and delicate texture, comparable to the top jewelry in the rose industry. Create enviable and exciting flower-giving moments for you, simply order flowers online and deliver flowers as gifts.

Let's first talk about Colombia, a country located in the northwest of South America. The roses imported from this place are rarely seen! Colombia is located near the equator and is the origin of the world's top cut roses. Natural conditions such as mountainous terrain and precipitation make the flowers here have longer stems, larger buds and brighter colors. There are not too many peculiar varieties, but the flower patterns are relatively free and good quality, and the import quantity is not large, so the market price has been high.

Imported roses from Ecuador are often seen in top florists. In fact, Ecuador is very close to Colombia, and the terrain and climate are similar, so the quality of roses in both places is very high. Ecuador is the only country whose capital is located on the equator, marked by a tropical rainforest climate. The average temperature in Ecuador is between 18-29 degrees throughout the year. There are no four seasons, only the "rainy season" and the "dry season". This climate is simply too suitable for flowers! These unique conditions make the roses produced in Colombia/Ecuador loved by flower lovers all over the world.

Remarks: All kinds of flower gifts we provide are made of the freshest and best flowers every day, but due to seasonal and market supply reasons, our florists may have to replace them with the same/higher quality or similar colors according to the situation. .

*The product pictures on the website are for style reference only

From February 9th to February 16th, only the Valentine's Day bouquet series will be available / From May 11th to May 14th, only the Mother's Day bouquet series will be available

H.K Happy Delivery Flower Shop is an online flower shop brand in Hong Kong that provides online flower ordering and delivery services. A variety of styles include 99 red roses, birthday bouquets, fresh flower bouquets, gift flower boxes, opening flower baskets, etc. Welcome to inquire and order at any time, and free flower delivery service is also provided.

Enquiry: (+852) 5740-0469 orwhatsapp-button.pngOr WeChat:hk_happy_flower

5/5 (3 Reviews)
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
Open chat
Hello
Can we help you?

, , ,

甜蜜浪漫(進口紫玫12枝)

$1,230.43

「甜蜜浪漫」是一束由12枝進口紫玫瑰所組成的花束。紫色的花朵代表著高貴、神秘、浪漫和熱情,而12朵玫瑰的數量更是寓意著愛情和融洽的關係。

這款花束不僅適合用來表達愛情,更是一種令人感到舒適和愉悅的禮物選擇。精選的進口紫玫瑰花朵,質感柔軟、豐盈,花瓣絢麗、優雅,綻放出令人心醉的美麗,讓人感到驚豔和崇敬。

「甜蜜浪漫」花束不僅適合送給情人,也適合送給摯友、家人或是同事。在各種節日或特殊場合中,比如情人節、生日、感恩節等,都是非常適合送出這款花束的時刻。讓您的關愛和祝福,隨著這束花傳送到對方的心中,為他們帶來一份特別的驚喜和溫馨。

「甜蜜浪漫」花束是一種高雅且浪漫的禮物選擇,不僅代表著對對方的關愛和感激,更能讓人感受到美好、浪漫的情感。讓這束花成為您表達情感的載體,讓愛情和關懷,在這片紫色花海中綻放,為您帶來最甜蜜、最浪漫的時刻。

全線採用Colombia (哥倫比亞)玫瑰/Ecuador (厄瓜多)玫瑰等飛機進口花材(除開張花籃花牌或特別註明),並由香港美國花藝學院花藝師主理。



<啟德港鐵站自取,即場回饋現金$50,優惠期有限>

Availability: 有庫存

⛔️絕不使用次級肯亞玫瑰 ✔️全線採用更高級Colombia (哥倫比亞)玫瑰/Ecuador (厄瓜多)玫瑰等飛機進口花材(除開張花籃花牌或特別註明)✔️由香港美國花藝學院花藝師主理。✔️首創自選送花時段

為什麼我們堅持Colombia (哥倫比亞)玫瑰/Ecuador (厄瓜多)玫瑰作為您的鮮花送花速遞服務首選?

因為它們太特別啦!

細膩的花形輪廓與獨特耀眼的色澤花瓣,無與倫比的精緻璀璨細膩質感,媲美玫瑰花界的頂級珠寶。為您創造令人羨慕和激動的送花動人時刻,簡便地於網上訂花,送遞鮮花作為禮物。

先說哥倫比亞位於南美洲西北部的國家,這地方進口的玫瑰大家平時見到的比較少!哥倫比亞地處赤道附近,是世界頂級切花玫瑰的產地,山區地形、降水等自然條件讓這裏的鮮花花莖更長、花苞更大、顏色更艷。沒有過多的奇特品種,但是花型比較自由品質好,進口數量也不多,所以市場的價格一直居高不下。

厄瓜多爾的進口玫瑰,在頂級花店見到的比較多。其實厄瓜多爾離哥倫比亞非常近,地勢條件與氣候有相似的地方,所以兩地的玫瑰品質都非常高。厄瓜多爾是唯一建都在赤道的國家,標誌的熱帶雨林氣候。厄瓜多爾全年平均氣溫在18-29度之間,不分四季,只有「雨季」和「旱季」之分。這個氣候對鮮花來說簡直太適宜了!這些得天獨厚的條件,讓哥倫比亞/厄瓜多爾出產的玫瑰受到全球愛花人士的熱愛。

備注:我們提供的各種鮮花禮品都是用上每天最新鮮和狀態最佳的花材,但礙於季節和市場供應原因,我們的花藝師 或須因應情況以同等/較高質素 或類似顏色取代。

*網站上的商品圖片只供款式參考*隨花藝品免費為您附送一張有燙銀效果的心意卡(12CM X 15.7CM)

2月9日-2月16日只供應情人節花束系列 / 5月11日-5月14日只供應母親節花束系列

香港送花服務專門店 Happy Delivery Flower Shop是香港一個網上花店品牌,提供網上訂花送花服務,多種款式包括99枝紅玫瑰、生日花束、鮮花花束、送禮花盒、開張花籃等。歡迎隨時查詢和訂購,更設有免費送花服務。

查詢:(+852) 5740-0469 或whatsapp-button.png或WeChat:hk_happy_flower

5/5 (3 評測)
zh_HKChinese
Scroll to Top
Open chat
Hello
Can we help you?